Bouche Memorial for IMCA Stock Cars slated Saturday at Thunderhill

first_imgBy Edward AnschutzSTURGEON BAY, Wis. (May 19) – A $1,000 payday is in story for the winner of the seventh annual Nathan Bouche Memorial for IMCA Sunoco Stock Cars this Saturday, May 23 at Thunderhill Raceway.The winner’s share of the purse is courtesy of the Bull Pen Bar & Grill, located in Forestville.All applicable IMCA points will be awarded. There is no entry fee.Pit gates open at 3:30 p.m. and racing starts at 6 p.m. Local track historian Tom Wagner will take the microphone and call the night’s action.Spectator admission for adults is $10, for seniors and students $7 and $3 for kids ages 6-12. Children five and under get in free. Pit passes are $20 for members and $25 for non-members.Also on the evening program are IMCA Xtreme Motor Sports Modifieds, Karl Chevrolet Northern SportMods, IMCA Sunoco Hobby Stocks and street stocks will compete.More information is available from promoter Woody Wodack at 920 743-7052, and at the track website, read more

2020 Premier International Night Cricket Tournament in Lauderhill

first_imgGameWeekDateTeam 1Team 2Time #11Week #6April 18, 2020PakistanIndia4:30 PM N/aN/aMay 23, 2020No GamesN/aN/a T20 Night Cricket Schedule #2Preliminary Rounds – Week #1March 7, 2020Trinidad & TobagoPakistan7:30 PM #9Week #5April 4, 2020Team USAIndia4:30 PM #4Week #2March 14, 2020IndiaJamaica7:30 PM #15Week #8May 16, 2020South Florida LegendsLauderhill Invitational XI4:30 PM #6Week #3March 21, 2020GuyanaTrinidad & Tobago7:30 PM #7Week #4March 28, 2020PakistanJamaica4:30 PM #5Week #3March 21, 2020PakistanTeam USA4:30 PM #14Week #7May 2, 2020Team USAJamaica7:30 PM #16Week #8May 16, 2020GuyanaTeam USA7:30 PM #3Week #2March 14, 2020Trinidad & TobagoTeam USA4:30 PMcenter_img LAUDERHILL, Florida – The City of Lauderhill, with the support of Mayor Ken Thurston & Commissioner Richard Campbell, hosts an International T20 Night Cricket Tournament on Saturdays starting from March 7th to June 6th at the Lauderhill Sports Park (7500 W. Oakland Park Blvd., Lauderhill, FL 33313).Cricket teams from the United States, Guyana, India, Pakistan, Jamaica and Trinidad and Tobago will battle it out in a series of matches (played in the evening and night) until the final game that will decide the winner of the tournament on June 6.2020 is the 18th Year Anniversary Celebration of the tournament. CNW NETWORK is a proud sponsor of this event.View the schedule of the tournament below: #12Week #6April 18, 2020JamaicaGuyana7:30 PM #13Week #7May 2, 2020PakistanGuyana4:30 PM #8Week #4March 28, 2020IndiaTrinidad & Tobago7:30 PM N/aN/aApril 25, 2020No GamesN/aN/a #10Week #5April 4, 2020Trinidad & TobagoJamaica7:30 PM N/aN/aMay 9, 2020No GamesN/aN/a #18Week #9 (Semi-finals)May 30, 2020Number 1 SeedNumber 4 Seed7:30 PM N/aN/aApril 11, 2020No GamesN/aN/a #17Week #9 (Semi-finals)May 30, 2020Number 2 SeedNumber 3 Seed4:30 PM #1Preliminary Rounds – Week #1March 7, 2020IndiaGuyana4:30 PM #19Week #10 (Finals)June 6, 2020Winner of Game #17Winner of Game #186:00 PMlast_img read more